Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addlestone North, Surrey in 2009

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 12 Jan 2009 C127 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Jan 2009 B3121 1 1 Slight
Wed 14 Jan 2009 A317 1 1 Slight
Sat 31 Jan 2009 A317 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 Feb 2009 A317 1 1 Serious
Wed 4 Feb 2009 A318 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Mar 2009 A318 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Mar 2009 A318 1 1 Slight
Wed 18 Mar 2009 A318 2 2 Slight
Tue 7 Apr 2009 A317 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 May 2009 B3121 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 May 2009 A318 2 3 Serious
Mon 15 Jun 2009 A317 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Jun 2009 C127 2 1 Serious
Tue 14 Jul 2009 A318 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Jul 2009 B3121 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Jul 2009 A317 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Jul 2009 A317 2 1 Slight
Mon 31 Aug 2009 M25 2 2 Serious
Tue 15 Sep 2009 A317 2 2 Slight
Mon 28 Sep 2009 A318 3 1 Slight
Mon 28 Sep 2009 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Sun 11 Oct 2009 A317 1 1 Slight
Mon 12 Oct 2009 A317 2 3 Slight
Thu 15 Oct 2009 A318 1 1 Serious
Fri 23 Oct 2009 A317 2 1 Serious
Sat 7 Nov 2009 B3121 1 2 Serious
Mon 16 Nov 2009 A317 3 1 Slight
Tue 24 Nov 2009 A318 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Nov 2009 A317 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Nov 2009 A317 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Dec 2009 A317 2 1 Serious
Thu 17 Dec 2009 U3031 1 1 Slight
Tue 29 Dec 2009 A317 2 2 Serious
Thu 31 Dec 2009 A317 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.