Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addlestone North, Surrey in 2014

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 21 Jan 2014 A317 5 5 Slight
Tue 18 Mar 2014 A317 3 3 Slight
Mon 24 Mar 2014 A317 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Mar 2014 B3121 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 May 2014 C127 1 1 Slight
Thu 1 May 2014 B3121 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 May 2014 A317 3 3 Slight
Tue 27 May 2014 C127 2 1 Slight
Sun 8 Jun 2014 U3025 2 1 Slight
Sun 15 Jun 2014 A318 2 2 Slight
Tue 17 Jun 2014 M25 3 1 Slight
Wed 18 Jun 2014 A317 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Jun 2014 A318 3 5 Slight
Wed 2 Jul 2014 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jul 2014 A317 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Jul 2014 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Jul 2014 U3025 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Aug 2014 A317 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Sep 2014 A317 3 1 Slight
Thu 4 Sep 2014 A318 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Sep 2014 A317 2 1 Serious
Wed 24 Sep 2014 U7003 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Nov 2014 C127 2 3 Slight
Tue 4 Nov 2014 A317 2 2 Slight
Sat 8 Nov 2014 A318 2 6 Serious
Tue 11 Nov 2014 A317 2 4 Slight
Fri 21 Nov 2014 C127 2 2 Slight
Tue 25 Nov 2014 U7003 3 2 Slight
Fri 28 Nov 2014 A317 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Dec 2014 A317 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Dec 2014 A318 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.