Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addlethorpe, Lincolnshire in 2010

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 4 Jan 2010 C548 1 1 Slight
Tue 9 Mar 2010 C541 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Apr 2010 C541 1 3 Serious
Sat 17 Apr 2010 C541 2 2 Slight
Mon 26 Apr 2010 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 9 May 2010 C548 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 May 2010 C541 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Aug 2010 C548 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Aug 2010 C541 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Nov 2010 C542 1 1 Slight
Wed 8 Dec 2010 unclassified 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.