Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adel and Wharfedale, Leeds in 1985

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 5 Jan 1985 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 18 Jan 1985 A660 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Feb 1985 A660 4 2 Slight
Wed 6 Feb 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Mar 1985 A660 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 Mar 1985 A660 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Mar 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Mar 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Apr 1985 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 11 Apr 1985 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 14 Apr 1985 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 16 Apr 1985 A6120 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 May 1985 A660 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 May 1985 A660 2 1 Serious
Sun 2 Jun 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Jun 1985 A660 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 Jul 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Jul 1985 A660 2 4 Slight
Tue 13 Aug 1985 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 15 Sep 1985 A6120 2 2 Serious
Sun 15 Sep 1985 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 2 Oct 1985 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 9 Oct 1985 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 19 Oct 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Oct 1985 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 29 Oct 1985 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 31 Oct 1985 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sat 16 Nov 1985 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 18 Nov 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Nov 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Nov 1985 A660 2 1 Serious
Mon 9 Dec 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 15 Dec 1985 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Sun 29 Dec 1985 unclassified 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.