Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adel and Wharfedale, Leeds in 1986

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 31 Jan 1986 A660 2 1 Slight
Sun 9 Feb 1986 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 26 Feb 1986 A660 1 1 Serious
Wed 26 Feb 1986 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 7 Mar 1986 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Apr 1986 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jun 1986 A6120 2 1 Serious
Sat 14 Jun 1986 A660 1 1 Fatal
Mon 23 Jun 1986 A660 1 1 Slight
Sun 6 Jul 1986 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 16 Jul 1986 A660 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jul 1986 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sun 27 Jul 1986 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 12 Aug 1986 A660 1 1 Serious
Fri 12 Sep 1986 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 10 Oct 1986 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Oct 1986 A660 2 2 Slight
Sun 12 Oct 1986 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Tue 21 Oct 1986 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Oct 1986 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 27 Oct 1986 A660 3 2 Slight
Mon 10 Nov 1986 A660 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Nov 1986 A660 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Nov 1986 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Wed 3 Dec 1986 A60 2 1 Fatal
Wed 3 Dec 1986 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Dec 1986 A660 2 2 Serious
Mon 8 Dec 1986 unclassified 3 4 Serious
Wed 10 Dec 1986 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 20 Dec 1986 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 24 Dec 1986 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 29 Dec 1986 unclassified 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.