Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adel and Wharfedale, Leeds in 1989

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 12 Jan 1989 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 19 Jan 1989 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 21 Jan 1989 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 7 Feb 1989 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 16 Feb 1989 A660 5 1 Serious
Mon 20 Feb 1989 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 24 Feb 1989 A660 1 1 Serious
Fri 24 Mar 1989 A660 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Mar 1989 A660 3 2 Slight
Fri 21 Apr 1989 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Apr 1989 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 May 1989 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 10 May 1989 A6120 1 1 Slight
Wed 10 May 1989 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 May 1989 A660 2 3 Serious
Sun 14 May 1989 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Jul 1989 A660 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Jul 1989 A660 1 1 Slight
Thu 20 Jul 1989 A660 1 1 Serious
Sun 13 Aug 1989 A660 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Oct 1989 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Nov 1989 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Nov 1989 A660 1 2 Serious
Sat 25 Nov 1989 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 30 Nov 1989 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Tue 12 Dec 1989 A6120 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Dec 1989 A660 2 1 Slight
Sun 17 Dec 1989 unclassified 1 1 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.