Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adel and Wharfedale, Leeds in 1993

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 18 Jan 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 8 Feb 1993 A660 1 1 Slight
Thu 11 Feb 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Feb 1993 A660 1 1 Slight
Sun 18 Apr 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 May 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 11 May 1993 unclassified 3 1 Serious
Mon 14 Jun 1993 A660 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Jul 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Sep 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 9 Sep 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 18 Oct 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 4 Nov 1993 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 14 Nov 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Dec 1993 unclassified 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.