Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adel and Wharfedale, Leeds in 1994

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 14 Jan 1994 A6120 1 1 Slight
Sat 15 Jan 1994 unclassified 2 3 Serious
Sun 16 Jan 1994 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Fri 18 Feb 1994 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 7 May 1994 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Wed 1 Jun 1994 A660 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Jun 1994 A660 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Jun 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Jul 1994 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Sat 23 Jul 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Sep 1994 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 17 Sep 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Sep 1994 A660 3 1 Slight
Sun 16 Oct 1994 A6120 3 3 Slight
Mon 31 Oct 1994 A660 2 3 Slight
Fri 16 Dec 1994 A660 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 Dec 1994 A660 1 1 Slight
Thu 29 Dec 1994 A660 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.