Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adel and Wharfedale, Leeds in 2000

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 8 Jan 2000 A660 4 1 Slight
Fri 14 Jan 2000 A660 3 2 Slight
Mon 17 Jan 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 19 Jan 2000 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Sat 29 Jan 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 30 Jan 2000 A660 3 2 Slight
Tue 8 Feb 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Feb 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Feb 2000 unclassified 4 1 Slight
Thu 17 Feb 2000 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 3 Mar 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 6 Mar 2000 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 1 Apr 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Apr 2000 A660 2 2 Serious
Wed 17 May 2000 A660 3 1 Slight
Mon 22 May 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 May 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 May 2000 unclassified 4 5 Slight
Sun 28 May 2000 A6120 2 2 Slight
Wed 28 Jun 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 29 Jun 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Jul 2000 A660 3 1 Slight
Sat 19 Aug 2000 A660 2 2 Slight
Mon 28 Aug 2000 A6120 2 2 Slight
Tue 29 Aug 2000 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Tue 5 Sep 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Sep 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Sep 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 19 Sep 2000 A660 2 1 Slight
Sun 24 Sep 2000 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Mon 25 Sep 2000 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 29 Sep 2000 A660 2 1 Serious
Mon 16 Oct 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 18 Oct 2000 A660 4 3 Slight
Wed 1 Nov 2000 unclassified 1 1 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.