Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adel and Wharfedale, Leeds in 2003

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 2 Jan 2003 A660 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Jan 2003 A6120 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Feb 2003 A660 2 2 Slight
Sat 8 Mar 2003 A660 1 1 Slight
Sat 15 Mar 2003 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 2 Apr 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 4 May 2003 A660 2 2 Slight
Fri 16 May 2003 A660 2 2 Serious
Fri 30 May 2003 A660 2 3 Slight
Fri 30 May 2003 A660 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Jun 2003 A6120 2 1 Serious
Sun 8 Jun 2003 A660 1 1 Fatal
Wed 25 Jun 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Jun 2003 A660 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Jul 2003 A660 1 2 Slight
Thu 28 Aug 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Sep 2003 A660 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Sep 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Sep 2003 A660 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Nov 2003 A660 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Dec 2003 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Wed 17 Dec 2003 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Sat 27 Dec 2003 A660 2 2 Slight
Sun 28 Dec 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.