Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adel and Wharfedale, Leeds in 2004

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 5 Jan 2004 A660 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Jan 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 24 Jan 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Jan 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Jan 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Feb 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Feb 2004 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 24 Mar 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Mar 2004 A660 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Apr 2004 A660 3 1 Slight
Thu 13 May 2004 A660 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 May 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Jun 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Jun 2004 A660 2 2 Slight
Sat 26 Jun 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 Jul 2004 A660 2 1 Serious
Fri 9 Jul 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 25 Jul 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 27 Jul 2004 A660 3 2 Serious
Tue 10 Aug 2004 A660 2 2 Slight
Sun 5 Sep 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 9 Oct 2004 A660 3 4 Slight
Mon 11 Oct 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Oct 2004 A660 2 2 Slight
Wed 3 Nov 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.