Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adel and Wharfedale, Leeds in 2007

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 12 Jan 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 Feb 2007 A660 1 1 Serious
Fri 9 Feb 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Mar 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 11 Apr 2007 A660 1 1 Slight
Mon 25 Jun 2007 unclassified 1 3 Slight
Sat 21 Jul 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 31 Jul 2007 A660 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Aug 2007 A660 2 2 Slight
Tue 18 Sep 2007 A660 1 1 Slight
Tue 25 Sep 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 29 Sep 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 8 Oct 2007 A660 1 2 Slight
Sat 20 Oct 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Dec 2007 A6120 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Dec 2007 A6120 2 1 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.