Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adel and Wharfedale, Leeds in 2010

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 12 Jan 2010 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Jan 2010 A660 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Mar 2010 A660 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 May 2010 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Jun 2010 A660 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Jul 2010 A660 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Aug 2010 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Sep 2010 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Thu 21 Oct 2010 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 23 Nov 2010 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 Dec 2010 unclassified 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.