Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adel and Wharfedale, Leeds in 2011

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 29 Jan 2011 A660 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Feb 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 May 2011 A6120 1 1 Serious
Fri 3 Jun 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 13 Jun 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 30 Aug 2011 A660 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Oct 2011 A660 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Nov 2011 A660 1 1 Slight
Wed 2 Nov 2011 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Mon 21 Nov 2011 A6120 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Nov 2011 A660 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Dec 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 12 Dec 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 26 Dec 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.