Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adel and Wharfedale, Leeds in 2014

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 10 Feb 2014 A660 1 1 Slight
Mon 10 Feb 2014 A6120 1 1 Slight
Fri 14 Feb 2014 A6120 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Apr 2014 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 May 2014 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 1 Jun 2014 A61 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jun 2014 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 17 Jun 2014 A660 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Aug 2014 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 13 Aug 2014 unclassified 2 3 Serious
Sun 31 Aug 2014 A660 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Sep 2014 A660 1 1 Serious
Sat 27 Sep 2014 unclassified 2 4 Slight
Wed 5 Nov 2014 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 10 Dec 2014 unclassified 1 3 Slight
Mon 15 Dec 2014 A660 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.