Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adeyfield East, Hertfordshire in 1979

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 8 Jan 1979 A414 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Jan 1979 A4147 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Jan 1979 U1115 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Jan 1979 A414 1 1 Slight
Fri 26 Jan 1979 A4147 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Feb 1979 A4147 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Feb 1979 A4147 1 1 Slight
Tue 6 Mar 1979 A4147 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Mar 1979 C129 3 1 Slight
Tue 27 Mar 1979 U1036 1 1 Slight
Tue 27 Mar 1979 A4147 2 1 Serious
Thu 29 Mar 1979 A4147 2 1 Serious
Sun 8 Apr 1979 U1029 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 May 1979 U1036 1 1 Serious
Mon 14 May 1979 B487 2 2 Slight
Fri 8 Jun 1979 M1 3 2 Serious
Sat 16 Jun 1979 C128 2 1 Slight
Sun 1 Jul 1979 U521 2 1 Serious
Sat 14 Jul 1979 A4147 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Aug 1979 U91 1 2 Serious
Tue 28 Aug 1979 A414 1 2 Slight
Wed 29 Aug 1979 A4147 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Oct 1979 A4147 1 1 Slight
Sun 14 Oct 1979 C128 1 2 Slight
Sun 4 Nov 1979 C129 2 1 Serious
Fri 23 Nov 1979 A414 2 1 Serious
Sat 8 Dec 1979 C129 3 3 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.