Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adeyfield East, Hertfordshire in 1983

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 6 Jan 1983 A4147 1 1 Slight
Wed 19 Jan 1983 C129 2 2 Slight
Mon 31 Jan 1983 C129 1 1 Serious
Thu 3 Feb 1983 M1 4 1 Slight
Sun 13 Feb 1983 A414 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Mar 1983 C129 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Mar 1983 A4147 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Mar 1983 U1029 1 1 Serious
Sun 5 Jun 1983 U91 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Jun 1983 A4147 2 2 Slight
Tue 5 Jul 1983 U858 1 1 Serious
Thu 7 Jul 1983 C128 2 3 Serious
Sun 17 Jul 1983 U1115 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Aug 1983 A414 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Aug 1983 A4147 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Aug 1983 U824 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Sep 1983 M1 9 2 Slight
Sat 8 Oct 1983 C128 2 2 Slight
Sat 15 Oct 1983 C129 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Oct 1983 C129 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Nov 1983 A4147 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Nov 1983 A414 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Nov 1983 U871 3 1 Slight
Fri 25 Nov 1983 C128 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Dec 1983 U836 2 2 Serious
Thu 15 Dec 1983 A4147 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Dec 1983 U824 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.