Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adeyfield East, Hertfordshire in 1990

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 2 Jan 1990 U566 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jan 1990 U836 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Jan 1990 C129 3 2 Slight
Tue 13 Feb 1990 U1029 2 2 Serious
Thu 22 Feb 1990 A4147 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Mar 1990 A4147 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Mar 1990 M1 4 5 Slight
Sat 31 Mar 1990 A4147 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Apr 1990 C128 2 3 Slight
Fri 20 Apr 1990 A4147 3 2 Slight
Tue 24 Apr 1990 A4147 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 May 1990 A414 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 May 1990 A4147 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Jun 1990 A414 5 2 Slight
Fri 15 Jun 1990 U824 2 2 Slight
Mon 18 Jun 1990 C129 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Jun 1990 B487 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Jul 1990 A4147 2 2 Serious
Tue 7 Aug 1990 A4147 2 3 Slight
Thu 23 Aug 1990 A4147 2 1 Serious
Sat 25 Aug 1990 C129 2 2 Slight
Thu 20 Sep 1990 C128 1 1 Serious
Fri 21 Sep 1990 A414 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Sep 1990 C128 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Sep 1990 C128 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Oct 1990 U566 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Oct 1990 C128 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Nov 1990 U91 3 1 Slight
Fri 2 Nov 1990 C129 4 1 Slight
Fri 9 Nov 1990 C129 2 4 Serious
Thu 6 Dec 1990 U836 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Dec 1990 U631 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Dec 1990 C128 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Dec 1990 U91 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.