Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adeyfield East, Hertfordshire in 2004

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 5 Jan 2004 B487 3 3 Slight
Tue 13 Jan 2004 A4147 1 1 Serious
Sun 25 Jan 2004 C128 1 1 Slight
Wed 28 Jan 2004 U1517 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Feb 2004 U699 2 1 Serious
Tue 24 Feb 2004 A4147 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Feb 2004 U1517 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Feb 2004 C129 3 2 Serious
Mon 15 Mar 2004 U931 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Apr 2004 A4147 2 2 Slight
Thu 29 Apr 2004 A4147 2 2 Slight
Thu 29 Apr 2004 C128 3 1 Slight
Mon 10 May 2004 A4147 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 May 2004 A4147 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 May 2004 A4147 2 2 Slight
Mon 31 May 2004 M1 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Jun 2004 A4147 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Jul 2004 C129 2 2 Slight
Sun 4 Jul 2004 C128 2 2 Serious
Tue 20 Jul 2004 A414 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 Sep 2004 U1103 2 1 Serious
Tue 21 Sep 2004 A4147 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Oct 2004 U699 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Oct 2004 A4147 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Oct 2004 C129 1 1 Slight
Mon 18 Oct 2004 C129 2 4 Slight
Tue 26 Oct 2004 A4147 2 2 Serious
Thu 28 Oct 2004 U1517 1 2 Serious
Sat 30 Oct 2004 C129 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Nov 2004 A4147 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Nov 2004 A4147 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Nov 2004 U1517 2 2 Slight
Wed 1 Dec 2004 A4147 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Dec 2004 U91 2 1 Serious
Tue 14 Dec 2004 A4147 3 2 Slight
Fri 17 Dec 2004 U1115 4 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.