Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adeyfield East, Hertfordshire in 2005

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 15 Jan 2005 A4147 2 2 Serious
Tue 18 Jan 2005 U1029 3 1 Slight
Thu 27 Jan 2005 A4147 2 3 Slight
Tue 1 Mar 2005 C129 2 2 Slight
Tue 1 Mar 2005 A4147 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Apr 2005 C129 3 1 Slight
Fri 8 Apr 2005 A414 1 1 Slight
Fri 22 Apr 2005 C129 2 1 Serious
Fri 29 Apr 2005 U699 1 1 Slight
Sat 21 May 2005 A4147 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Jun 2005 U521 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Jun 2005 U1103 4 1 Slight
Fri 17 Jun 2005 U871 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Sep 2005 U631 1 2 Serious
Tue 13 Sep 2005 U1517 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Sep 2005 U1115 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Oct 2005 A414 3 2 Slight
Wed 19 Oct 2005 M1 3 1 Slight
Mon 24 Oct 2005 A414 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Oct 2005 A4147 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Nov 2005 U1517 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Nov 2005 U641 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Nov 2005 A4147 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Nov 2005 U1115 3 1 Slight
Wed 16 Nov 2005 U1517 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Nov 2005 U1039 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Nov 2005 C129 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Nov 2005 U1517 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Dec 2005 C129 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.