Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adeyfield East, Hertfordshire in 2012

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 12 Jan 2012 A4147 1 2 Slight
Thu 12 Jan 2012 A414 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Jan 2012 U699 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Jan 2012 C128 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Jan 2012 A4147 2 1 Serious
Fri 27 Apr 2012 U1517 3 2 Slight
Tue 15 May 2012 A4147 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Jun 2012 C128 3 2 Slight
Mon 25 Jun 2012 C129 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Jul 2012 U836 3 1 Slight
Mon 23 Jul 2012 U1029 2 2 Slight
Mon 20 Aug 2012 U1517 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Aug 2012 C129 2 2 Slight
Wed 12 Sep 2012 C128 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Sep 2012 C128 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Oct 2012 C129 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Oct 2012 U631 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Oct 2012 A4147 3 1 Slight
Thu 22 Nov 2012 C129 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.