Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adeyfield East, Hertfordshire in 2013

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 5 Jan 2013 C128 2 2 Slight
Thu 7 Mar 2013 A4147 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Mar 2013 A4147 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 May 2013 U931 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 May 2013 U91 2 2 Slight
Thu 16 May 2013 C129 3 2 Slight
Mon 1 Jul 2013 A414 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Jul 2013 C129 2 1 Serious
Sun 11 Aug 2013 U1517 2 1 Serious
Sat 14 Sep 2013 U1029 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Sep 2013 U1517 3 2 Slight
Tue 17 Dec 2013 A4147 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.