Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adeyfield West, Hertfordshire in 1979

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 6 Feb 1979 U699 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Feb 1979 C129 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 Feb 1979 U641 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Mar 1979 U805 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Mar 1979 U805 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Jul 1979 U1108 1 1 Slight
Sun 8 Jul 1979 U1015 2 1 Fatal
Sun 8 Jul 1979 C129 2 2 Serious
Tue 24 Jul 1979 U805 1 1 Slight
Tue 14 Aug 1979 U1108 1 1 Slight
Fri 17 Aug 1979 C129 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Aug 1979 A4147 1 1 Slight
Tue 18 Sep 1979 U108 1 1 Slight
Wed 19 Sep 1979 C129 2 1 Serious
Fri 21 Sep 1979 U9999 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Sep 1979 U805 2 1 Fatal
Fri 26 Oct 1979 U515 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Nov 1979 A414 2 2 Slight
Tue 20 Nov 1979 A414 5 3 Serious
Fri 23 Nov 1979 A414 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Dec 1979 U1108 1 2 Slight
Sat 15 Dec 1979 U805 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.