Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adeyfield West, Hertfordshire in 1983

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 7 Jan 1983 A414 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Jan 1983 A414 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Mar 1983 A414 1 1 Slight
Tue 29 Mar 1983 C129 2 3 Slight
Sat 21 May 1983 C129 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Jun 1983 A4147 1 1 Slight
Fri 17 Jun 1983 C129 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Jul 1983 U1108 2 1 Slight
Sun 17 Jul 1983 A414 3 2 Slight
Thu 21 Jul 1983 U805 2 1 Serious
Fri 2 Sep 1983 A4147 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Nov 1983 U1070 1 1 Serious
Tue 15 Nov 1983 A4147 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Nov 1983 A414 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Dec 1983 U805 2 2 Slight
Tue 20 Dec 1983 U712 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Dec 1983 U1098 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.