Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adeyfield West, Hertfordshire in 1990

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 5 Jan 1990 C129 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Jan 1990 U699 1 1 Slight
Wed 10 Jan 1990 C129 3 1 Slight
Wed 9 May 1990 U1070 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 May 1990 U1108 2 1 Serious
Sat 14 Jul 1990 A414 2 1 Serious
Tue 7 Aug 1990 U931 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 Aug 1990 A414 1 1 Serious
Tue 18 Sep 1990 U934 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Oct 1990 C129 1 1 Slight
Fri 9 Nov 1990 U805 1 1 Slight
Fri 9 Nov 1990 U805 2 5 Fatal
Sat 24 Nov 1990 A414 2 2 Serious
Sun 9 Dec 1990 U715 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Dec 1990 U1108 2 3 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.