Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adeyfield West, Hertfordshire in 1999

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 8 Jan 1999 A414 2 3 Serious
Wed 10 Mar 1999 U805 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Apr 1999 U810 2 1 Serious
Sat 10 Apr 1999 U1098 1 2 Slight
Sun 11 Apr 1999 U515 1 1 Serious
Mon 3 May 1999 U810 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 May 1999 U1108 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 May 1999 C129 2 2 Slight
Sat 15 May 1999 A414 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Jun 1999 A414 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Jun 1999 A414 1 2 Slight
Fri 18 Jun 1999 A414 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Jul 1999 U1098 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Aug 1999 C129 1 1 Slight
Tue 24 Aug 1999 C129 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Oct 1999 U805 1 1 Slight
Mon 1 Nov 1999 U805 3 2 Slight
Wed 17 Nov 1999 A414 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Dec 1999 A414 1 3 Serious
Tue 21 Dec 1999 U868 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.