Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adeyfield West, Hertfordshire in 2002

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 3 Jan 2002 A414 2 3 Slight
Sat 26 Jan 2002 U805 1 2 Slight
Fri 1 Feb 2002 U805 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Feb 2002 U805 1 1 Slight
Wed 10 Apr 2002 A414 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Apr 2002 A414 2 2 Slight
Sat 4 May 2002 U1108 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Jun 2002 U1098 3 3 Slight
Thu 27 Jun 2002 A414 2 2 Slight
Sat 27 Jul 2002 U805 1 1 Serious
Thu 1 Aug 2002 A414 2 2 Slight
Mon 2 Sep 2002 A414 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Sep 2002 A414 1 1 Fatal
Fri 25 Oct 2002 U1060 1 1 Serious
Sun 27 Oct 2002 U805 2 1 Serious
Tue 26 Nov 2002 U805 1 1 Serious
Wed 18 Dec 2002 U810 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Dec 2002 U805 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.