Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adlington, Lancashire in 1980

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 2 Jan 1980 A6 1 1 Slight
Sat 9 Feb 1980 A673 2 1 Slight
Sat 29 Mar 1980 A6 1 5 Serious
Sun 27 Apr 1980 A6 1 1 Slight
Sun 11 May 1980 A6 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 May 1980 U5943 2 1 Serious
Fri 23 May 1980 A6 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Jul 1980 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Aug 1980 U6060 1 1 Slight
Mon 25 Aug 1980 A673 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Aug 1980 A6 1 1 Serious
Fri 5 Sep 1980 A6 1 1 Serious
Thu 6 Nov 1980 B6227 2 2 Slight
Fri 14 Nov 1980 A6 2 2 Slight
Mon 8 Dec 1980 A58 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Dec 1980 A673 2 2 Serious
Wed 17 Dec 1980 A6 3 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.