Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adlington, Lancashire in 1983

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 10 Jan 1983 A58 2 2 Slight
Thu 17 Feb 1983 A673 2 1 Serious
Thu 10 Mar 1983 B6227 1 1 Slight
Sun 27 Mar 1983 A673 1 1 Slight
Thu 31 Mar 1983 B6227 2 2 Slight
Wed 13 Apr 1983 A673 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 May 1983 B6227 1 1 Slight
Mon 16 May 1983 B6227 1 1 Slight
Tue 17 May 1983 A673 1 1 Slight
Tue 31 May 1983 A6 2 1 Slight
Sun 5 Jun 1983 U5965 4 1 Slight
Thu 23 Jun 1983 U6084 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jun 1983 A6 2 1 Serious
Tue 28 Jun 1983 B6227 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Jul 1983 A6 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Aug 1983 A673 1 1 Slight
Mon 3 Oct 1983 U6025 2 3 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.