Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adlington, Lancashire in 1996

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 3 Jan 1996 A673 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Jan 1996 A673 2 1 Serious
Fri 26 Jan 1996 A673 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Feb 1996 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sun 18 Feb 1996 A6 3 1 Slight
Thu 7 Mar 1996 A6 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Mar 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 5 May 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 22 Jul 1996 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Fri 11 Oct 1996 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sun 10 Nov 1996 A6 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.