Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adlington, Lancashire in 1997

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 9 Jan 1997 A673 3 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jan 1997 A6 1 1 Slight
Wed 12 Feb 1997 B6227 1 1 Serious
Mon 10 Mar 1997 M61 5 2 Slight
Sun 30 Mar 1997 A673 1 1 Serious
Fri 4 Apr 1997 A6 2 1 Serious
Sat 10 May 1997 A6 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Jun 1997 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Jun 1997 A6 1 3 Slight
Sun 13 Jul 1997 A673 1 1 Slight
Thu 7 Aug 1997 A6 2 2 Slight
Wed 8 Oct 1997 unclassified 2 3 Serious
Wed 15 Oct 1997 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 21 Oct 1997 A673 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.