Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adlington, Lancashire in 1998

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 4 Mar 1998 B6227 3 1 Slight
Thu 19 Mar 1998 A673 1 1 Slight
Mon 6 Apr 1998 A673 1 1 Serious
Fri 8 May 1998 A673 1 1 Slight
Mon 25 May 1998 A6 4 3 Serious
Sun 14 Jun 1998 A673 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Aug 1998 A6 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Nov 1998 A6 3 1 Slight
Mon 23 Nov 1998 A6 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Nov 1998 A6 4 4 Slight
Sat 12 Dec 1998 A6 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.