Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adlington, Lancashire in 2000

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 26 Jan 2000 A673 3 2 Slight
Sun 26 Mar 2000 A6 1 1 Serious
Thu 30 Mar 2000 A673 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Jun 2000 A673 1 1 Slight
Sun 4 Jun 2000 A673 2 3 Slight
Fri 16 Jun 2000 A6 1 1 Fatal
Fri 11 Aug 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 20 Aug 2000 B6227 1 2 Slight
Thu 24 Aug 2000 A6 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Sep 2000 unclassified 4 1 Slight
Sun 5 Nov 2000 A6 2 2 Slight
Sun 12 Nov 2000 A673 1 2 Slight
Thu 7 Dec 2000 A6 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.