Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adwick le Street & Carcroft, Doncaster in 1993

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sun 3 Jan 1993 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Jan 1993 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Feb 1993 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Fri 5 Feb 1993 A19 3 1 Slight
Sat 20 Feb 1993 A19 1 1 Serious
Sat 27 Feb 1993 A638 2 2 Slight
Tue 9 Mar 1993 A1 3 4 Serious
Fri 12 Mar 1993 A638 2 1 Serious
Thu 18 Mar 1993 A638 1 1 Serious
Sat 20 Mar 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Apr 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 Apr 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Apr 1993 B1220 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Apr 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 17 Apr 1993 B1220 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Apr 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Apr 1993 A638 4 5 Slight
Mon 26 Apr 1993 A638 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Apr 1993 B1220 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Apr 1993 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Apr 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 May 1993 A638 1 1 Slight
Wed 19 May 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Jun 1993 A638 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Jun 1993 A19 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Jun 1993 B1220 2 3 Slight
Sun 13 Jun 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jun 1993 B1220 1 1 Slight
Tue 22 Jun 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Jul 1993 B1220 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Jul 1993 A638 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Jul 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Jul 1993 B1220 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 Jul 1993 A1(M) 2 2 Serious
Thu 22 Jul 1993 A638 3 2 Slight
Sun 25 Jul 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 28 Jul 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 1 Aug 1993 B1220 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Aug 1993 A638 2 1 Serious
Thu 5 Aug 1993 A638 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Aug 1993 A1(M) 6 4 Slight
Sat 21 Aug 1993 A638 1 1 Slight
Wed 1 Sep 1993 A638 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Sep 1993 B1220 1 2 Serious
Thu 9 Sep 1993 A1(M) 1 1 Slight
Thu 9 Sep 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 Sep 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 20 Sep 1993 A638 2 2 Slight
Tue 21 Sep 1993 B1220 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Sep 1993 B1220 2 3 Slight
Mon 27 Sep 1993 A638 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Oct 1993 A638 3 2 Slight
Thu 14 Oct 1993 A638 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Oct 1993 B1220 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Oct 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 3 Nov 1993 B1220 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Nov 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 11 Nov 1993 B1220 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Nov 1993 B1220 1 2 Slight
Fri 12 Nov 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Nov 1993 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Mon 22 Nov 1993 A638 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Dec 1993 A638 1 1 Slight
Sun 19 Dec 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.