Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adwick le Street & Carcroft, Doncaster in 2004

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 6 Jan 2004 B1220 5 1 Slight
Sun 11 Jan 2004 B1220 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Jan 2004 A638 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Jan 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Jan 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 25 Jan 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 31 Jan 2004 B1220 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Feb 2004 B1220 2 2 Slight
Fri 20 Feb 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 13 Mar 2004 B1220 1 1 Slight
Sun 28 Mar 2004 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sun 28 Mar 2004 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Mon 5 Apr 2004 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 9 Apr 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 9 Apr 2004 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Apr 2004 A638 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Apr 2004 B1220 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 May 2004 A638 3 2 Slight
Tue 18 May 2004 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sun 30 May 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 30 May 2004 A638 2 3 Slight
Mon 31 May 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 9 Jun 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 13 Jun 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Jun 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Jun 2004 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 1 Jul 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Jul 2004 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 6 Jul 2004 B1220 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Jul 2004 A638 2 1 Serious
Fri 9 Jul 2004 A638 3 1 Slight
Sun 1 Aug 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 22 Aug 2004 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Tue 24 Aug 2004 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Mon 30 Aug 2004 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Wed 1 Sep 2004 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Sat 11 Sep 2004 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 11 Sep 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 24 Sep 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 29 Sep 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Oct 2004 A1 4 2 Slight
Tue 12 Oct 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Oct 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Oct 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Oct 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Oct 2004 A638 1 1 Serious
Thu 28 Oct 2004 B1220 1 1 Slight
Mon 22 Nov 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Nov 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 26 Nov 2004 B1220 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Dec 2004 B1220 4 3 Slight
Thu 30 Dec 2004 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Fri 31 Dec 2004 unclassified 2 6 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.