Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adwick le Street & Carcroft, Doncaster in 2013

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 11 Jan 2013 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sun 20 Jan 2013 A638 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Jan 2013 unclassified 2 3 Serious
Mon 4 Feb 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Feb 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 13 Mar 2013 A638 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 Mar 2013 B1220 1 1 Slight
Mon 18 Mar 2013 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 22 Mar 2013 B1220 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Mar 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 13 Apr 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 17 Apr 2013 A638 2 2 Slight
Fri 3 May 2013 B1220 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 May 2013 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Wed 29 May 2013 B1220 1 1 Slight
Fri 7 Jun 2013 A19 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Jun 2013 A638 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Jun 2013 A638 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Jun 2013 A638 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Jul 2013 B1220 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Jul 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Sep 2013 B1220 2 1 Serious
Thu 5 Sep 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Sep 2013 B1220 2 1 Slight
Sun 8 Sep 2013 A638 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Sep 2013 A638 2 2 Slight
Sun 29 Sep 2013 A638 2 3 Slight
Mon 7 Oct 2013 A638 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Oct 2013 B1220 2 2 Slight
Wed 9 Oct 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 4 Nov 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Nov 2013 B1220 1 1 Serious
Sun 17 Nov 2013 unclassified 2 5 Serious
Tue 19 Nov 2013 B1220 1 1 Slight
Sun 1 Dec 2013 B1220 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Dec 2013 B1220 1 1 Slight
Thu 12 Dec 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Dec 2013 A638 2 4 Slight
Tue 17 Dec 2013 B1220 1 3 Serious
Fri 20 Dec 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.