Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Affpuddle and Turnerspuddle, Dorset in 1981

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 6 Jan 1981 A406 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Jan 1981 U2401 2 1 Serious
Fri 13 Feb 1981 B3390 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Feb 1981 C79 2 1 Serious
Thu 9 Apr 1981 A121 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Apr 1981 C80 1 1 Serious
Tue 28 Apr 1981 A121 1 3 Serious
Thu 21 May 1981 B3390 2 2 Slight
Fri 31 Jul 1981 A121 2 2 Slight
Sat 3 Oct 1981 A35 2 1 Serious
Wed 23 Dec 1981 A1206 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.