Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Affpuddle and Turnerspuddle, Dorset in 1988

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 11 Feb 1988 B3390 1 1 Slight
Fri 26 Feb 1988 A35 2 1 Fatal
Sat 9 Apr 1988 C80 1 2 Slight
Sun 8 May 1988 B3390 1 2 Slight
Fri 3 Jun 1988 C80 4 3 Serious
Sun 3 Jul 1988 A35 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Sep 1988 C110 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Nov 1988 C80 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Nov 1988 C80 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Nov 1988 C80 3 3 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.