Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Affpuddle and Turnerspuddle, Dorset in 1997

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 10 Jan 1997 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Feb 1997 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 19 Feb 1997 B3390 1 1 Serious
Tue 25 Mar 1997 A35 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Apr 1997 B3390 2 2 Slight
Wed 16 Apr 1997 unclassified 3 1 Serious
Sat 26 Apr 1997 B3390 2 8 Serious
Fri 9 May 1997 A35 3 1 Slight
Sat 21 Jun 1997 A35 2 2 Slight
Wed 22 Oct 1997 A35 3 1 Slight
Sat 8 Nov 1997 A35 1 1 Slight
Mon 1 Dec 1997 A35 6 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.