Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aggborough & Spennells, Worcestershire in 1979

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 20 Jan 1979 A448 1 2 Serious
Sun 21 Jan 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 14 Feb 1979 A448 1 1 Slight
Tue 13 Mar 1979 A448 2 1 Slight
Sat 31 Mar 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 Apr 1979 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 1 Jul 1979 A448 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Sep 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 23 Sep 1979 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 15 Oct 1979 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 30 Oct 1979 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 6 Nov 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Dec 1979 A448 5 2 Serious
Tue 11 Dec 1979 unclassified 3 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.