Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aggborough & Spennells, Worcestershire in 1985

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 11 Jan 1985 A448 1 2 Slight
Mon 18 Mar 1985 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 9 Apr 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Apr 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Apr 1985 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 16 Jun 1985 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 11 Jul 1985 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 11 Jul 1985 A451 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Aug 1985 A448 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Sep 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Sep 1985 A448 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Sep 1985 A448 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Sep 1985 A448 2 1 Slight
Sun 29 Sep 1985 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 Oct 1985 A448 1 1 Slight
Wed 30 Oct 1985 A451 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Nov 1985 A448 1 1 Slight
Tue 26 Nov 1985 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 26 Nov 1985 unclassified 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.