Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aggborough & Spennells, Worcestershire in 1986

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 13 Jan 1986 A449 1 1 Slight
Thu 20 Feb 1986 A449 4 1 Slight
Thu 27 Mar 1986 A448 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Apr 1986 A448 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 May 1986 A448 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 May 1986 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Sun 18 May 1986 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Aug 1986 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Aug 1986 A448 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Sep 1986 A449 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Sep 1986 A451 1 1 Slight
Sun 5 Oct 1986 A448 2 2 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.