Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aggborough & Spennells, Worcestershire in 1987

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 2 Jan 1987 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 21 Jan 1987 A451 2 1 Serious
Sat 7 Feb 1987 A451 1 1 Slight
Tue 10 Mar 1987 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Wed 18 Mar 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Apr 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 May 1987 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Thu 11 Jun 1987 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 15 Jun 1987 A449 1 1 Slight
Sun 28 Jun 1987 A448 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Sep 1987 A448 1 2 Slight
Tue 15 Sep 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 Oct 1987 A449 3 1 Slight
Fri 30 Oct 1987 A449 1 1 Slight
Thu 5 Nov 1987 A448 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Dec 1987 A449 1 1 Slight
Fri 18 Dec 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.