Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aggborough & Spennells, Worcestershire in 1993

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 30 Jan 1993 A449 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 Feb 1993 A448 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Feb 1993 A449 1 1 Slight
Wed 10 Mar 1993 unclassified 3 1 Serious
Fri 16 Apr 1993 A448 1 1 Slight
Sun 9 May 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 May 1993 A448 2 1 Slight
Sat 29 May 1993 A449 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jun 1993 A448 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Jul 1993 A451 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Jul 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Aug 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 31 Aug 1993 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 11 Sep 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 20 Sep 1993 A448 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Sep 1993 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 29 Sep 1993 A451 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Oct 1993 A488 2 2 Serious
Mon 15 Nov 1993 A451 1 3 Fatal
Tue 30 Nov 1993 A448 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Dec 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 10 Dec 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Dec 1993 A451 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.