Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aggborough & Spennells, Worcestershire in 1996

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 26 Jan 1996 A448 1 1 Slight
Thu 1 Feb 1996 A449 2 1 Serious
Fri 15 Mar 1996 A448 2 3 Slight
Fri 29 Mar 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 24 Apr 1996 A448 3 1 Slight
Fri 24 May 1996 A448 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Jun 1996 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 14 Jun 1996 A449 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Jul 1996 A449 2 2 Serious
Wed 17 Jul 1996 unclassified 1 3 Serious
Wed 7 Aug 1996 unclassified 1 3 Serious
Mon 19 Aug 1996 A448 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Aug 1996 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 31 Aug 1996 A449 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Oct 1996 A449 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Oct 1996 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 1 Nov 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Nov 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 10 Nov 1996 A449 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Nov 1996 unclassified 1 1 Fatal
Thu 19 Dec 1996 unclassified 2 1 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.