Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aggborough & Spennells, Worcestershire in 1997

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 16 Jan 1997 A449 3 1 Slight
Thu 30 Jan 1997 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Feb 1997 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 28 Feb 1997 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 14 Mar 1997 A448 1 1 Slight
Sat 15 Mar 1997 A448 1 1 Serious
Thu 20 Mar 1997 A449 1 1 Slight
Sun 13 Apr 1997 A448 2 2 Serious
Sat 26 Apr 1997 A449 4 2 Slight
Wed 7 May 1997 A449 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 May 1997 A449 2 2 Slight
Wed 21 May 1997 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Jul 1997 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 3 Aug 1997 A451 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Aug 1997 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Aug 1997 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 12 Aug 1997 A448 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 Oct 1997 A448 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Nov 1997 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 29 Nov 1997 A451 2 3 Slight
Thu 11 Dec 1997 A449 4 2 Serious
Thu 18 Dec 1997 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Sun 28 Dec 1997 unclassified 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.