Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aggborough & Spennells, Worcestershire in 2000

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 21 Jan 2000 A449 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Mar 2000 A448 1 1 Slight
Sun 16 Apr 2000 A449 1 1 Slight
Fri 28 Apr 2000 A448 3 1 Slight
Wed 10 May 2000 A448 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 May 2000 A448 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 May 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 May 2000 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 26 May 2000 A448 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Jun 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Jun 2000 A448 1 1 Slight
Sun 18 Jun 2000 A448 1 1 Slight
Mon 17 Jul 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Jul 2000 A448 1 1 Slight
Sat 16 Sep 2000 unclassified 2 4 Serious
Thu 21 Sep 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Oct 2000 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 15 Oct 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Oct 2000 A449 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Oct 2000 A449 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Nov 2000 A451 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Nov 2000 A451 2 2 Slight
Mon 27 Nov 2000 A449 2 2 Slight
Tue 19 Dec 2000 A448 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.