Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aggborough & Spennells, Worcestershire in 2008

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 22 Jan 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Jan 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Feb 2008 A449 3 4 Slight
Wed 12 Mar 2008 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 8 May 2008 A448 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Jul 2008 A448 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Jul 2008 A448 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Jul 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 24 Aug 2008 A451 1 1 Slight
Mon 13 Oct 2008 A448 2 2 Slight
Fri 7 Nov 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 15 Nov 2008 A448 1 1 Slight
Tue 30 Dec 2008 A451 2 3 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.