Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Aggborough & Spennells, Worcestershire in 2010

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 22 Jan 2010 A449 2 2 Slight
Thu 28 Jan 2010 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 16 Feb 2010 A448 2 2 Slight
Wed 3 Mar 2010 A448 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Mar 2010 A451 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Jun 2010 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 11 Jun 2010 unclassified 4 1 Slight
Fri 2 Jul 2010 A449 2 2 Serious
Mon 12 Jul 2010 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Aug 2010 A451 2 4 Slight
Sun 7 Nov 2010 A451 2 2 Slight
Fri 12 Nov 2010 A451 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Nov 2010 A448 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Dec 2010 unclassified 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.