Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Ailsworth, Peterborough in 1986

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 11 Jan 1986 A165 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 Jan 1986 A165 1 1 Slight
Thu 30 Jan 1986 A47 1 1 Slight
Tue 11 Feb 1986 A165 1 1 Serious
Sun 23 Feb 1986 A165 1 1 Slight
Mon 24 Feb 1986 A165 1 1 Slight
Fri 14 Mar 1986 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Mar 1986 A165 1 1 Slight
Tue 18 Mar 1986 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 May 1986 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jun 1986 A47 2 2 Slight
Thu 3 Jul 1986 A165 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Jul 1986 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 17 Oct 1986 A165 1 1 Slight
Thu 6 Nov 1986 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Nov 1986 A47 2 1 Serious
Mon 15 Dec 1986 A165 1 1 Slight
Wed 17 Dec 1986 A47 3 1 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.